Main News Games Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 50 Fans
Follow RhythmBastard

Dino Hunter MD: The Sound Track Coming Jan. 23

2013-01-19 16:41:20 by RhythmBastard

Preorder it now, and get two free tracks.

Full tracklist:
1. College Party
2. Pass The Class
3. Robotman's Lament
4. XZ-71
5. Heroes Die view
6. Playin' Invisiball
7. Cliffhanger
8. Hell Yeah
9. Space Tambourine
10. Heroes Die (Acoustic Version)
11. Hell Yeah (Choral Version)


You must be logged in to comment on this post.